BEST DAY EVER

Had an interview today for a trainee-spot! Got a good feeling but who knows, there's a lot of competition out there so please keep your fingers crossed ♥ The other thing I love with this day is that i found 2 WHITE amazing coats. ON SALE. how nice? freakin' fantastic. I also found the ultimate scarf, ON SALE 2. It's feels like I have earned money today. I chose to look at it in that perspective, feels better than the spending view!
Hmm what else makes this the perfect day..? all nice series that are on today; Stylisterna, Revenge & Elsas värld! Think my boyfriend is pretty happy that he has football practise.. And the last thing that made this day complete; when you come home and don't have to make dinner because you made too much yesterday. YEAH!!


Talk soon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0