overslept

A bit. Like 2 hours. It's weird, this don't happen to me. I did not miss my class or anything but I wanted to go up early and study here at home. Yeah yeah miscalculation big time. Just had some breakfast ; tomatoes and red onion omelet with avocado and sunflower seeds. Healthy and super delicious. Sunflower seeds could be my next obsession. Usually I suck at even eating breakfast when i wake up, but that makes my stomach go bananas at about 10:30 wich often result in a sandwich at the café next to the school. That's a habit i'm gonna try to get rid of, eating bread. That's maybe a thing you might not now about me, I love bread. so much. like love love love. i can't even buy it because i'll eat it instead of dinner "so easy to do" and that folks, is not good for the health. It's funny how this post turned out, from the start i didn't know what to write but that's the best posts, the ones that just come to you.



PEACE

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madde

Jag dör jämt, vad fint hår du har! Vad använder du till ditt hår??

2012-01-19 @ 19:47:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0