Sunnies

Love sunglasses, but yet I just wear my Raybans, classics, I know but still kind of boring in a way. Caroline, a friend of mine had on the coolest sunglasses the other day. Unfortunately for me she bought them in Aussie last year and since they are not a specific brand they will be kind of impossible to track down.
At this moment all of my focus is on finding the perfect sunnies, I want a pair in the Cat-eye style, Stella McCartney, Oliver Peoples and Alexander Wang has several cool ones, look below;
 
From top left Stella McCartney and Alexander Wang Cat-Eye sunnies followed by Oliver Peoples Kosslyn sunglasses. I know that the last ones,( bottom right ) MiuMiuTortoiseshell-acetate round sunnies aren't cat sunnies but I included them because they are so damn cool.
 
You can find all of these amazing sunnies on Mytheresa
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0