Isabel MARANT Dicker Boot

WHEN you really REALLY want something but your wallet echo’s, it's lovely that there are brands like Bullboxer to make life easier for you. Maybe the shoes aren't identical into the smallest tiny little stitch but the silhouettes are the same. This shoe from Isabel Marant is amazing and I know one with the Marant and one with “copy” from Bullboxer but I must say, love them both.

In general I’m not a fan of copies but when Bullboxer made this shoe in real suede (it’s very important for me to have quality in shoes) for retail price 800 SEK and it’s almost identical with the one from Marant for several thousand then I can’t help thinking Marant is overprized (Retailing around 335€ N-A-P). Maybe it’s the student with smaller cashflow nowadays speaking who knows?

Couldn't find a picture of the Bullboxer ones, but trust me they are almost identical. But if you’re really curious you can see them in our Raglady stores or maybe on my feet someday, we'll see.. hmm..!







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0