MY WARDROBE

Is like the prescious thing I have. Sorry I meant WardrobES. There are 4 of them PLUS a horse (you can hang clothes on it, mine is this one from IKEA  ) as we who are damaged by Zara says. Like I've told you before, I left the citylife for two weeks and are spending all of my free time in my parents house with the cats. THE PROBLEM, the biggest problem is that I need my clothes. Every little garment is important. One day I feel like wearing something crazy like flared jeans and a rose-covered top and be inspired by the hippiestyle and sometimes I want my sleek coat with just a T-shirt and black pants. The next day I want to wear my orange that i don't use often but when i want it I REALLY WANT IT. I don't know how much clothes mean to you but how i feel reflect on what I wear. So I guess you see the problemo. One thing that often soothes me when I feel like this is to buy something new, but I can't do that everyday for two weeks, or can I ? maybe i can just post the bill to my parents house, that would be so nice. #DREAMGIRL

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0